Thursday, December 3, 2009

Little D


I have been getting new backdrops and getting pictures gathered up for my etsy page. Family are the best models.

Sunday, October 18, 2009

Miss M



Friday, August 7, 2009

Sister Shoot



MORE TO COME. THANKS GIRLS.

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Mr T and Miss A



A farm in Grace is my new photographers goldmine! Here are some from a shoot last week.

Thursday, June 4, 2009

Vintage Miss L


I have been working on some photos lately. I was asked to take pictures at our enrichment tonight so I was practicing my vintage photoshop skills. Cute huh. I also made the vintage bow for her.

Friday, May 15, 2009

"Tootsies"

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Another Landscape


I have just become interested in landscape photos. Here is another one I took recently.

Friday, April 17, 2009

Wintry Day

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Brad In Island Park

Isn't that cool? He is straight up and down. I have always liked taking sports shots but haven't had much opportunity to do any lately. Maybe when my kids are all in school I can do more shooting like this.

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Cowboy Boots


Friday, February 27, 2009

The Gorgeous K!



Baby Q!



Wednesday, February 18, 2009

New Shoot today



Little Miss A.

Wednesday, February 4, 2009